wechseln zu deutsch 

Institute for Theoretical Physics II: Soft Matter

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Löwen

Claudia Stader
(in the afternoon)
Tel.: +49 211 81-12057
Fax: +49 211 81-15802
E-Mail: Sekretariat.Loewen <at>  


Prof. Dr. Jürgen Horbach

Stefanie Kürten
(in the morning)
Tel.: +49 211 81-12016
Fax: +49 211 81-10775
E-Mail: Sekretariat.Horbach <at>  


Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf
Institut für Theoretische Physik II
Universitätsstraße 1, Gebäude 25.32
40225 Düsseldorf
How to find us - look here

Person who is in charge of the content according to German ยง 10 Absatz 3 MDStV: Prof. Dr. H. Löwen (adress above)
Commitment information: We accurately check the content of our external links, but we do not enter into a commitment for the content. Responsible for the content of linked pages are the operating companies.

tp2admin <at> · Last modified: Tue, August 07 2018 09:17:53 · ©2018-ThPhyII